24
Mar
10

Desmond’s Replacement at Teefury.com

Well, I’ve been busy for a time and I couldn’t update my blog. In this time I’ve designed many new t-shirts that I will post soon. By now, here is an screenshot of my day at Teefury
The design was a Best seller, more than 300 comments about me and my designs were written, many blogs and websites talked about the design. It was a great day!!!

I hope that I can print there soon again 🙂

4 Responses to “Desmond’s Replacement at Teefury.com”


  1. 1 JB
    26 March, 2010 at 13:16

    Love the polar bear Desmond’s Replcement tee!!! Where can i buy more??

  2. 29 March, 2010 at 21:55

    Hi, by now it isn’t available at any shop, but ill post it in my blog when it’s for sale 😀

  3. 3 JB
    30 March, 2010 at 13:57

    Thanks!! Huge fan of the show and your work.

  4. 4 Rachel
    5 April, 2010 at 21:39

    LOVE IT! You should definitely get more of these printed. Very upset I missed out.


Leave a Reply

Contact

Nacho.diaz@gmail.com

Suscribe!


